Mercedes-Benz
Mumtaz Adam
Sales Manager - New
Tel: +27 31 717 1333
mumtaz.adam@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Malan Bruwer
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned
Tel: +27 31 567 1064
Malan.Bruwer@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Falisa Suleman

Tel: +27 33 397 5300
falisas@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Feisal Essack
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 33 397 5300
feisale@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Mr Brian Mothilal
Regional Parts Manager
Tel: +27 31 336 4360
dbnmbhpam@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Nilen Ramsamy
Sales Manager - New
Tel: +27 33 397 5300
nilenr@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Seelan Pillay
Sales Manager - New
Tel: +27 31 576 1137
seelan.pillay@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Imraan Varachia

Tel: +27 33 397 5300
imraanv@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Steve Hickman
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 31 576 1000
steve.hickman@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Andrew Wilkes
Service Manager
Tel: +27 31 336 4457
andrew.wilkes@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Michael Appanah
Service Manager
Tel: +27 31 576 1183
michael.appanah@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Fatima Motala
Regional Sales Manager - New
Tel: +27 31 576 1000
fatimam@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new