Mumtaz Adam
Sales Manager - New
Tel: +27 31 717 1333
mumtaz.adam@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Malan Bruwer
Sales Manager - New
Tel: +27 31 336 4487
Malan.Bruwer@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Riyadh Cassim
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned
Tel: +27 31 576 1156
riyadhc@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Ismail Essack
Service Manager
Tel: +27 31 336 4300
ismail.essack@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Wandile Mbatha
Sales Manager - New
Tel: +27 31 576 1000
wandile.mbatha@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Brian Mothilal
Regional Parts Manager
Tel: +27 31 336 4300
dbnmbhpam@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Rehaan Omar
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned
Tel: +27 31 717 1430
rehaan.omar@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Seelan Pillay
Sales Manager - New
Tel: +27 31 576 1137
seelan.pillay@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Falisa Suleman
Sales Manager - New
Tel: +27 33 3975611
falisas@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Feisal Essack
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 33 397 5300
feisale@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Samad Gaffur
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 31 336 4300
samadg@nmiddsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Steve Hickman
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 31 576 1000
steve.hickman@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Wilanda Stubbs
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 31 717 1333
wilanda.stubbs@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Michael Appanah
Service Manager
Tel: +27 31 576 1183
michael.appanah@nmidsm.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service